WHAT'S ON

Sister Act

Sister Act

Present by Hamilton Operatic Society

DATES
23rd June, 2018 (Sat) 7:30pm
24th June, 2018 (Sun) 2:00pm
27th June, 2018 (Wed) 6:30pm
28th June, 2018 (Thu) 7:30pm
29th June, 2018 (Fri) 7:30pm
30th June, 2018 (Sat) 2:00pm
30th June, 2018 (Sat) 7:30pm
3rd July, 2018 (Tue) 6:30pm
4th July, 2018 (Wed) 7:30pm
5th July, 2018 (Thu) 7:30pm
6th July, 2018 (Fri) 7:30pm
7th July, 2018 (Sat) 7:30pm

BOOK NOW

Sister Act is the feel-good musical comedy smash based on the hit 1992 film that has audiences jumping to their feet! This uplifting musical was nominated for five Tony Awards, including Best Musical.

When disco diva, Deloris Van Cartier, witnesses a murder, she is put in protective custody in the one place the cops are sure she won’t be a found: a convent! Disguised as a nun, she finds herself at odds with both the rigid lifestyle and uptight Mother Superior. Using her unique disco moves and singing talent to inspire the choir, Deloris breathes new life into the church and community but, in doing so, blows her cover. Soon, the gang is giving chase, only to find them up against Deloris and the power of her newly found sisterhood.

Filled with powerful gospel music, outrageous dancing and a truly moving story, Sister Act will leave audiences breathless.

CLARENCE ST EMAIL

Join our mailing list and receive event updates, reviews, giveaways, special offers and more