HAMILTON'S CREATIVE SPACE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

Rockshop Bandquest

Present by Rockquest Promotions

From 10th November, 2020 (Tue)

BOOK NOW

Inspiration

Present by Waikato Dance Performance Trust

From 15th November, 2020 (Sun)

BOOK NOW

Floyd Live

Presented by Showcase Group

From 20th November, 2020 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

The Boss - Bruce Springsteen Tribute Show

Presented by Six Chairs Missing Productions Ltd

From 27th November, 2020 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

Musical Legends

Presented by Imperious Dance Company

From 28th November, 2020 (Sat)

BOOK NOW

The Lost Letter Office

Presented by Capital E

From 9th December, 2020 (Wed)

The Howard Morrison Quartet Take 2 - NEW DATE

Presented by Pacific Entertainment Ltd

From 26th February, 2021 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

From 26th March, 2021 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

Yesterday Once More - NEW DATE 2021

Presented by Stetson Events Ltd

From 9th April, 2021 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

From 27th April, 2021 (Tue)

BOOK NOW

Tu Meke Tui

Presented by Tour Makers

From 8th October, 2021 (Fri)

BOOK NOW