HAMILTON'S CREATIVE SPACE FOR THE PERFORMING ARTS

The Manfreds

Present by Pacific Entertainment

From 9th April, 2019 (Tue)

BOOK NOW

Kelvin Cruickshank

Presented by Open Eyes Exclusive

From 13th April, 2019 (Sat)

BOOK NOW

Superstars

Presented by Clarence Street Theatre Trust

From 2nd May, 2019 (Thu)

BOOK NOW

Kiss The Sky

Presented by The New Zealand Dance Company

From 14th May, 2019 (Tue)

BOOK NOW

Matariki Glow Show

Presented by LGM Productions

From 27th May, 2019 (Mon)

BOOK NOW

The Wiggles

Presented by The Wiggles

From 2nd June, 2019 (Sun)

BOOK NOW

Mr McGee And The Biting Flea

Presented by Capital E

From 5th June, 2019 (Wed)

BOOK NOW

From 17th June, 2019 (Mon)

Sweet Charity

Presented by Hamilton Operatic Society

From 21st June, 2019 (Fri)

BOOK NOW

Room on the Broom

Presented by CDP Theatre Productions

From 8th July, 2019 (Mon)

BOOK NOW